What’s On This Month

January 2019


​Wed 23 Jan – Country Night – Ragged Duo – with compere George McNally – Free Entry – all most welcome
Sat 26 Jan – Shownight – Tequila – Tickets £4 – Sold Out
Wed 30 Jan – 5th Wednesday – Guest Entertainer – Northern Rhythm Band – Free Entry – all most welcome
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


Looking Ahead

 

February 2019

Wed 6 Feb – The Panama Jazz Band –  Free Entry – all most welcome

Sat 9 Feb – Intercity Blues Band – Tickets £3 – now available

Wed 13 Feb – Country Night –  Bob Morgan – with compere George McNally – Free Entry – all most welcome

Wed 20 Feb  – The Panama Jazz Band – Free Entry – all most welcome

Sat 23 Feb  – Shownight – Gary Murphy and Tony Roscoe – Comedian – Tickets £5

Wed 27 Feb – Country Night –  Mark Smith – with compere George McNally – Free Entry – all most welcome

March 2019

Wed 6 March  – The Panama Jazz Band – Free Entry – all most welcome
Wed 13 March  – Country Night – TBA  – with compere George McNally – Free Entry – all most welcome
Wed 20 March  – The Panama Jazz Band – Free Entry – all most welcome
Wed 27 March  – Country Night – TBA  – with compere George McNally – Free Entry – all most welcome
Sat 30 March – Shownight – Smile Forecast – Tickets £4 – now available


Members can book the lounge for private parties.
£50 refundable deposit required.  Please contact the Secretary for availability